WineCubby….the perfect holiday gift for the wine lover in your life.

This post kicks off my 2015 Holiday Gift Guide!

This post is all about the amazing WineCubby Portable Wine Bag! I have to say I am totally in love with this product. How many times have you been to an event that doesn’t sell alcohol/let you bring your own? I know I have been to a few and wished I had a way to bring a bottle of wine with me. Now I can, thanks to the WineCubby!

#winecubby

The WineCubby comes with 2 bags and a collapsible funnel. One bag is used to carry an unopened bottle of wine. It is perfect if you are bringing a bottle of wine as a gift for a hostess at a dinner party. The second bag holds an entire bottle of wine and is secured with a twist cap. You then place it inside the first bag. The plastic these bags are made of is nice and strong. No worries about leaks or the bag breaking. This wine cubby is the perfect gift for the wine lover on your list this holiday season. It can be purchased on Amazon at this link.

As always the opinions expressed in this blog are mine and mine alone. I did receive my very own winecubby to review for this post!

Leave a Reply

