Hot Pink iPhone 6 (4.7) Armband Review

One way I found to make sure I exercise more is to listen to music while I’m working out.  It is easy to do it while I am at home. Not so easy when I walk. That is until I found the Hot Pink iPhone 6 Armband.

armband

It is adjustable so that is a major plus in my book. It also has a slot for a key, or a little cash. This is perfect for those that are on the go. Since I am training for my first 5k, as well as wanting to lose weight, this armband is a major blessing! I do not know how I would get through my evening walks without it.

It can be found online here.

I received the hot pink iphone 6 armband in exchange for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

