ScorchedRX Premium Jump Rope Review

The 2nd fitness thing I am going to post about this week is the SchorchedRX Premium Jump Rope.

Let me say starting out doing this review I felt like a huge goof. I loved jumping rope as a child, however it has been almost 20 years since I have jumped rope. To say I was out of practice was an understatement. I am just glad I didn’t have to do a video review for this one.

 

The jump rope its self wasn’t the issue. It is an amazing quality, and I would recommend it for anyone looking into adding jump rope to their cardio. It is nice and long for those tall people, but not too long that it gets tangled if you are short like me. I actually had a blast using this jump rope.

It is nice, high quality, and well made. The handles screwed into place to make it easier. It is perfect for wanting to work up a sweat.

It can be found on amazon.com here.

I did receive this jump rope for free in exchange for my honest review. Regardless, I only recommend products I believe in.

Leave a Reply

