Sentey Headphone FLOW Review

I am always on the lookout for headphones since I spend so much time on my computer. I don’t like earbuds since I have always had issues with my ears. When I came across the Sentey Flow, I thought I would see if they are worth all the hype.

I am going to compare these to the Philips Noise Canceling Headphones I already have. Both the Philips and the Sentey have nice thick padding on the ears, making them enjoyable for longer wearing. I do prefer the Philips because they are a tad bit bigger, so they cover more of the ear. The Sentey wins out when it comes to storage though. They fold up for a more compact storage, plus the cord is removable. I believe I will keep the Philips at home and have the Sentey flow in my laptop bag for on the go.

The Sentey flow can be found on Amazon.com here. They come in either blue/white, red/black. or purple/white.

 

I received the Sentey Headphone Flow for free in exchange of my honest opinion. Regardless, the opinion expressed in this blog is solely mine.

Leave a Reply

