Vita Sciences Maxasorb Vitamin B12 Cream

One of the joys of having fibromyalgia is the fact I have to take numerous pills a day along with multivitamins. I am on serious pill overload. When I found the Maxasorb B-12 from Vita Sciences I knew this would change my life. For those that do not know, Vitamin B-12 is a water soluble vitamin (meaning if you already have enough in your body then you just pee out the extra) that helps with brain function and the central nervous system.

I used to take a huge pill to get my B-12 now I don’t. I just pump 2 little pumps of the Maxasorb on my arm and rub in. It has a pleasant minty smell to it and no greasy feeling after it is applied. It is also made with all natural ingredients which is a huge plus for me. Ever since I was diagnosed with fibromyalgia I have been trying my best to go the all natural route to help prevent flare ups or at least help control them. The Maxasorb is something I now add to my daily routine when I am getting dressed. It doesn’t take any longer than usual and it helps make sure that I get my B-12 if my body is not making enough. I love it. I highly recommend it to everyone! It can be found at http://www.vitasciences.com/MaxasorbB12Cream

*I received one or more of the samples talked about in this blog post in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless the views expressed here are solely mine. Powered by BrandBacker.

Leave a Reply

