60 Days to Clearer Skin with Exposed Skincare

It seems like the older I get the worse my skin gets. I was pretty lucky as a teenager and rarely had a zit. Now it seems that my face is paying for it. Not only do I have the nice little “Lupus Rash” across my cheeks and nose, I also get random breakouts that make my face look worse than my 13 yr old’s. I thought once I became an adult my skin wouldn’t act like a teenager. Man was I ever wrong!

Enter Exposed Skincare’s Clear Skin products. When I was surfing to find some new products to try out for my wonderful followers I knew this would be one of the top ones on my list. I have been using it for over a week now and am starting to notice a difference. It even comes with this amazing card that on inside tells you how to use their products (there are different ones to use for morning and night), but on the back of it there is even other helpful things to do to prevent pimples. The kit they sent me was their Basic Kit which retails for $49.95. Believe me it is well worth that price. This product is even better than Proactiv. Don’t believe me? Check for yourself on their website that can be found here. I will be updating about this product the longer I use it too!!

*I received one or more of the samples talked about in this blog post in exchange for my honest opinion. Regardless the views expressed here are solely mine. Powered by BrandBacker.

Leave a Reply

