Plans for the blog

I have decided to change a little bit about how I am doing my blog. Mainly so I don’t go totally insane and have a flow with how things are posted. Monday’s are going to be for product reviews, Wednesday’s are for weight loss & health, Friday’s are going to be for home organization & decorating. The rest of the time there will be random posts made. I figure this will make it easier for me and for my followers that are looking for just a certain type of post! Hope this helps

One thought on “Plans for the blog

  1. AshleyTriesIt says:

    I love the idea of a structured schedule. This is a great way to make sure you keep up with blogging! Looking forward to future posts

    Like

Leave a Reply

