Happy Easter

I wanted to take a moment and wish all my followers a Happy Easter. I am sure we are all stuffed with ham, potatoes, and deviled eggs by now. You might have even moved on to the chocolate bunnies by now. Just remember that today isn’t about the chocolate, or the ten million plastic eggs we fill and then hide for our children and grandchildren to find. Today is about the fact that Jesus died, and then rose from his grave, to save us from our sins. I for one am very grateful for that.

Over the next few days I am going to be making a few changes on the blog, and you will notice that I am starting to post more regularly. I will post more about that tomorrow. For now I am going to go and spend some time with my family…..Happy Easter all!

One thought on “Happy Easter

  1. AshleyTriesIt says:

    Hope you had a great Easter! Look forward to watching your blog change as you become more active. I love to read the posts of all my fellow blogsters!

    Like

Leave a Reply

