Home Office Re-Do

Hi all! I hope everyone is doing great out there in cyber space!!

I wanted to let you know I haven’t forgotten about all my fabulous readers! I have been working on plans for my new home office, as well as completing my school work. Now that I am officially on Spring Break, I can get to all those little projects I have had lying around my house and get them on the blog for all to see!

The first project I am going to tackle is my home office! This project will be done in little bits at a time. The first step in it is picking a wall color. I have it down to just two colors. However, to me the both look the same. Maybe my readers can tell the difference.

paint2

I am going for a little mixture of styles for this room. The trim will be white, and the oak door will stay the way it is now. I have plans to put in a pallet wall. The only decor I know for sure is I am going to use an old door as a shelf, and I want the curtain tie backs to be old door knobs. The rest is up in the air until I find something that speaks to me.

As for the other projects on my to-do list. Stay tuned for a few simple organization posts, and of course a review or 2 of some amazing products.

Until later my wonderful friends!

Leave a Reply

