I am Back!

I am sure my followers have thought I have fallen off the face of the earth. I am here to assure you that hasn’t happened, yet. With the holidays, and some health issues, I haven’t felt like blogging much.

I was recently diagnosed with Fibromyalgia, and as those who have it know, some days you can barely even get out of bed. I have decided that in order to control my flare ups I need to change my lifestyle. What better way to stay on track, than to blog about it. I know we all have struggles with getting in shape and eating healthy, so if I can just motivate and inspire one person with my blog, then I know I did a great job.

Besides blogging about my Fibromyalgia, I am also going to be blogging about some D.I.Y projects I am doing around my house. I figure if I am going to have days where I don’t even want to leave the house, then I want the house of my dreams. I have always loved to organize and decorate, so now I am going to share my advice and ideas with my readers.

I hope that my new direction will add readers to my blog. Please feel free to comment at anytime with something you think might inspire me, and others, or something you would like me to blog about! And as always share the page with those you love, because you never know when they might need a little extra motivation!

Leave a Reply

