Dr Song Professional Teeth Whitening Kit 44% Carbamide Peroxide

Have you thought about paying tons of money to have your dentist professionally whiten your teeth? I have a way to save you a ton of money and the luxury of whitening your teeth in the comfort of your own home. Let me introduce you to Dr Song Professional Teeth Whitening Kit. It works just as well as the services your dentist offers and you don’t even have to get out of your pajamas.  When I got the kit I took it to my dentist one time when I had minion #1 there for her 3 week braces check. He was surprised at the quality of the whitening kit and the light that comes with it. We had my husband play the part of the willing assistant since he is a pack a day smoker. Over the month of him using the whitening kit you can tell a difference in his smile. You will want to use this no more than once a week. If you have sensitive teeth Dr Song even sells a kit to help with that. I highly recommend this in order to give you a whiter smile and save you a lot of money.

The Kit can be found on Amazon.com here for $34.99

I received the Dr. Song Professional Teeth Whitening Kit in return for my honest review on my blog. Regardless I only recommend products that I strongly believe in.

Leave a Reply

