100 Wacky Things Game

DSCN4210

Do your kids claim they are bored on school breaks or snow days? I have your answer for when that happens. Grab the 100 Wacky Things Card Game and they will be laughing so much that their sides will hurt. This game is a blast to play. The first time I played it with my kids I was laughing so hard I was crying.

To start the game you have to see who can touch their nose with their tongue (which right there is a good laugh). Once the first person is chosen, the turns go to the left of that person. Pick how many rounds you want to go. With myself, Mr. Wonderful, and the 3 minions we decided on 9 rounds. Each round consists of all the players taking a turn drawing a card. If you draw and “Always” card you have to do that action right then and whenever it is your turn. If you draw a “Whenever” card you only do that action when it is called for. When you draw your card read it aloud to the others.

DSCN4212

Here are my cards from one of the times I played with the kids.

You can purchase this game at your local Walmart for Christmas. It would even be fun to play on New Years Eve!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

