Display Sheet Make-up Bag-Great Christmas Present


In the next few weeks I am going to be blogging about items that will make great gifts or stocking stuffers for those on your list that might be hard to shop for. As always I will only recommend products that I stand behind 100%.

DSCN4200

First on the list is this cute little make-up display bag. Even though I am reviewing it for make-up storage, it can be used for numerous things. I think this would be great to store small Lego kits, Barbie accessories, etc. The great thing about this bag is you can slide everything out onto the sheet (that tucks into the bag) and pick what you need. When you are done you just pick the sheet up and slide everything back into the bag and tuck the sheet in.

DSCN4201

As you can see it does hold a lot. That is everything I use daily for my makeup minus the brushes. I even have a bottle of nail polish and an extra eye shadow in there too. (Yes, I even love the e.l.f brand of make-up if you can’t tell…lol) The only down side I see in this bag is that it only comes in the navy blue. I would love to see some bright prints or colors that would make it a little more girly. Other than that I wouldn’t change a thing on this bag. It is perfect to meet your every day needs. However, if you use pallets, or more make-up than I do on a daily basis, you might find this bag a little small for you.

You can get this bag directly from the Display Sheet website. It is just $6.99 plus Shipping and Handling.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

