Kiss Instawave Hair Curler.

bmS8s4V4Th2eRMB4IXYL_KACI01-Jul 25 2014

I got the Kiss Instawave to review from BrandBacker and I have to say this was a very fun product to test. I tried it out on my daughter, because she loves to be my test subject when it comes to fun things and it gives us great bonding time.  I have to say her curls turned out beautifully

DSCN4190 DSCN4191 DSCN4192

KISS InstaWave is a fully automatic tangle-free curler that instantly creates beautiful curls

Easy for anyone to use, from any angle, with any hand

Features a Curl Dial with left/right curl directions

Automatically shuts off after 90 minutes

2 heat settings with a low/high switch with maximum temperature of 420

It can be ordered here or at Target, Ulta Beauty, or Amazon.com

http://www.KISSInstaWave.com

I received this from BrandBacker in return for my honest review.

Leave a Reply

