2.5% Retinol Serum and Hyaluronic Acid Serum by Body Merry


I might be 32 but I still get carded and always mistaken for being younger than I am. In order to keep that up I am taking preventive measures and starting adding things to my daily facial routine that will keep me looking young for as long as possible.

2 things that I have added are the 2.5% Retinol Serum and the Hyaluronic Acid Serum by Body Merry. Both of these go on with just a few dabs and do not feel greasy under my daily moisturizer.  I have noticed a smoother complexion since I started using these and the few little lines I was starting to notice are gone. My face is starting to look more like an a person in their teens to early 20’s than someone in their 30’s.

 

The 2.5% Retinol Serum can be found on Amazon.com here for $25.99 and the Hyaluronic Acid can be found here for $14.99

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

