Even Glow Serum – Antioxidant Skin Treatment – 20% Vitamin C by Valentia Skin Care

I recently got to review Even Glow Serum by Valentia Skin care. Before I started this blog my skin care regime consisted of washing my face and at times moisturizer. I am so glad that I now add more to my routine daily. The Even Glow Serum is one that has been added and will stay in my daily routine. It has a nice citrus smell, and is not greasy at all. Just a few dabs on my face after washing and before adding my moisturizer and I am good to go. For years I have had a red, scaly patch on my left cheek. The Even Glow Serum has helped reduce that and I couldn’t be happier! It is one thing about my body I really hated but nothing seemed to work before. I am so glad that my blog has introduced me to some products I would have never thought about using before in my personal life. It is always great to learn about new things.

 

The Even Glow Serum can be purchased on Amazon.com here. It is just $35.00 with Amazon Prime. I know that is pricey but believe me this is worth every penny!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

