NEWLY DESIGNED! Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror

DSCN4186

 

 

 

Do you shave in the shower? Brush your teeth? Wash your face? Wouldn’t it be nice to have a mirror in there to make it easier? Now you can with the Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror.

While most mirrors will fog up from the steam from the shower, the Cassani Fogless Mirror stays nice and clear, even throughout the hottest shower. I love that fact.  With this mirror in the shower you can clear up valuable space on your bathroom sink. Plus if your husband shaves in the shower that means less of a mess to clean on the skin.

I love using the mirror to wash my face in the shower. The steam helps open my pores so I can get a deep down clean. With the mirror no more guessing to make sure I didn’t miss a spot.

The Cassani Fogless Shower Mirror can be found on Amazon.com here.  It is just $14.99 with Prime! With Christmas coming up it would make the perfect gift!

 

Please make sure to follow me on Twitter and like my page on Facebook.  Also don’t forget to follow my blog so you can stay up-to-date on all my posts!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

