Dot & Dot Packing Accessories

Recently I was lucky enough to review a few different products from Dot & Dot. I was able to review the Muti Purpose Bag and the Medium Luggage Organizer.

 

Both are great for a weekend trip out of town. I even use the Muti Purpose Bag to pack things for work. It has this great clip on it so it just clips to the handle of your main bag and you don’t lose it. I selected the large size and I was impressed with it. I also love how everything you get from Dot & Dot comes in this super cute, clear zippered pouch. Those are great for packing and organizing too. Anyone that knows me knows I’m a huge organization nut, and still offer my services as a Professional Organizer on the side. To me life is just better if you are organized. These bags from Dot & Dot really help with that. The Muti Purpose Bag is even waterproof! How great is that?! It is this cute mesh bag that you can see what is in it and it is waterproof. It will be great next summer for a trip to the beach or the lake.

 

The Medium Luggage Organizer is great to pack small things in so they don’t get lost in your main suitcase. I also use mine for my kids going overnight to their grandmothers. It is the perfect size for a change of clothes. I got mine in pink and I have to say the pink is an amazing color. It isn’t too over powering and is super cute and girly. I am thinking about even ordering more and giving them as gifts this year or at least as part of the gift.

 

Both of these are a must have for anyone that travels. With Christmas coming up, you might think about these bags for people on your list that are always on the go. The Muti Purpose Bag and be found on Amazon.com here. It comes in sizes x-small thru large and prices range from $9-$12. You can also get a 4 piece set (one of each size) for $24.95. The Medium Luggage Organizer can be found on Amazon.com here, and is $11.00. It comes in Pink, Purple, Gray, Dark Blue, Green, Light Blue, Black, and Red. There is also a 4-peice set and it is $29.97!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

