Just a little update

This momma has been SUPER B-U-S-Y lately. Between work, school, family, and all the amazing products coming in for me to review for all my readers I don’t know if I am coming or going anymore! I LOVE IT! There is never a dull moment in my life now. I think the only time I get a little peace and quiet to myself is on my drive to and from work. That is when I do my deep thinking and plan out my schedule. Who else does this while they drive?

I really need to find a planner for 2015 to help me stay on track from the start. Anyone have a good suggestion? I want fairly inexpensive but it needs to meet all my needs. I want to be able to plan school, work, and family in one planner. Plus I want a place to keep track of my budget because I have big plans for 2015!

I also am on the look out for amazing gifts since the holidays are upon us. Keep an eye out on the blog for some of my favorite holiday traditions and some new things I am thinking about doing this year. Christmas is my favorite time of the year and I know this one is going to be bitter sweet for me since it is the first one since my dad passed away this past summer. I am going to try my best to make it a great Christmas for my kids and still be able to honor my dad too.

I want to thank my regular readers that keep checking to see if I posted. I promise after this update to post more often!

XOXO

Angie

Leave a Reply

