Welcome

Welcome to my blog. This is a new journey for me that I can’t wait to take. A little bit about myself, my name is Angie and I am happily married to my best friend. We have been married for 14 years now and have 3 wonderful children. I am currently going back to school for my paralegal degree. To say my life is crazy is an understatement. One way I take time to enjoy my life is with a cup of coffee every day, hence the name of my blog. I look forward to sharing my musings with you over that cup each day!

2 thoughts on “Welcome

Leave a Reply

